Honest feedback on beats & website

1. last week
    Edited last week by hidingsounds

Hey guys,

I started around 6-4 months ago and I have gotten some feedback on my beats. All of them were positive, but they could be a bit biased since they approached me in collaborative manner.

my website is www.hidingsounds.com

In short, can you guys give me your honest feedback on my beats? They are not very mainstream, but I like it that way. I'm mostly concerned about the mixdown, since I feel like I am struggling to get loud mixes.
    I wanted to try to go for more "squashed" mix, but don't know if I have to do that on individual channels vs bus channels vs master chain.

You can also give some feedback on the website and how it looks!

Thanks a lot in advance!

EDIT: FFS I forgot to link the website...

2. Forgot to link the website: www.hidingsounds.com

3. DEVIZE

Nov 30 Qld, Australia + 304 RP

I'll give you an honest opinion right now & I have been selling beats online since 2004ish

Website on first look is nice, smoke effect, clear logo, font, headers.

Peeped few of ya beats not bad, Can't sleep isnt bad but needs to be chopped a lil better the tail is incomplete.

Move your Headers in order like
    About, Beats, Blog with contact being last

About needs a photo of you and studio would be nice. If its just you dont refer to we , be personal trust me.

You need to rearrange/edit your licenses

4. DEVIZE

Btw imo I wouldnt worry about fancy channels n eq shit I been doing the same technique with mix/mastering for 10 years and I sell weekly. I do quick effective masters for a few producers if youre interested in achieving a better sound for a cheap price.

5. @DEVIZE' I'll give you an honest opinion right now & I have been selling beats online since 2004ish

Website on first look is nice, smoke effect, clear logo, font, headers.

Peeped few of ya beats not bad, Can't sleep isnt bad but needs to be chopped a lil better the tail is incomplete.