Beat store on wordpress theme

1. last year

Hey guys, I just started making my own site using a wordpress theme. How do I put my Hydra Player on that site? I have no idea what I'm doing lol. Thank you in advance.

I'm not an expert with wordpress, but I recommend looking for a section that accepts HTML and enter the EMBED of Hydra.

2. Ibsenproducer

3 Feb 2018 Power Contributor User since 2016 Answer Venezuela + 2109 RP

I'm not an expert with wordpress, but I recommend looking for a section that accepts HTML and enter the EMBED of Hydra.

3. Thank you, I figured out how to do it. I appreciate your help!

4. 9 months ago

GreedBeats

30 Aug 2018 User since 2018 California + 65 RP

Does anybody know what section it is I need to copy the code? I am still lost.

5. Griffin

30 Aug 2018 Power Contributor User since 2015 Colorado + 1080 RP

'@GreedBeats'

Where are trying to embed the code, Wordpress still?

6. GreedBeats

30 Aug 2018 User since 2018 California + 65 RP

I don't know where to copy the embed code for hydra I put it in the homepage and it popped up all shrunk in the middle of the page. So I am asking where exactly do I need to copy and paste the embed code in WordPress.

7. Soundgine

30 Aug 2018 Administrator User since 2014 Los Angeles + 17394 RP

'@GreedBeats' Depending on what Wordpress template you are using it may change the size of the player forcibly so make sure you use a template that doesn't do that. Make sure that your template allows for adequate sizing of the player.

I just went to your website and looks like it would make the player small. Try a template that allows for full width.

Adding to code to Wordpress you'll need to use the HTML button and paste in on there

-image-

8. Tyson

31 Aug 2018 User since 2016 Hawaii + 804 RP
    Edited 9 months ago by Tyson

'@GreedBeats' Also if you bought the pro package you can use the built in website you get for free, example
    http://lambobeats.com The player is embedded automatically.