Youtube & Sales Failing

1. 2 years ago

obiedaz

10 Jun 2017 User since 2016 Velon, Greece + 225 RP

Hey Guys. So I've Been Making Music for Over 9 Years Now. Before i Made My Own Website Here , I Started a Youtube Channel , in
    2014 Which was Going Great. and I Mean , Real Great. I Made About 20k of Subscribers until the end of 2014. As The Years Where Passing by , there was a small and i mean Real Small increase to that for the Past 3 Years , which now has led me to 42k Subscribers on Youtube. The Thing is , My Views are lower than ever in Youtube. I Was Making 100k views per video back then , and now i make 10k per video. and that's the best occasion. i still have beats that have 2k views for like a month or so.

Also , My Sales are getting pretty bad too. i'm not sure why though. i mean , i haven't changed anything lately.( Prices , Quality of the product , Quality of Services , Quantity ) I'm Making more and more Discounts and Offers , But i still can't get a single sale! When i first started the website , i was selling like 10 leases per month or so. now , i cannot sell 1 ..

I Know about Youtube that the algorithm changes a lot and it affects my downfall , but still there's channels newer than me , that make it "bigger". both on views and subscribes.

Also , about the sales , I'm not sure what is wrong. i mean i think my website looks nice , My Beats are labeled correctly. all of them have a thumbnail & a video link to my Youtube Upload. I Know nothing About SEO or keywords tags etc. Maybe that's why. I Dunno Though.

Is there anyone who can help me with these matters please?

Thanks in Advance.

-ObieDaz

P.S:
    My Website : www.obiedaz.com
    My Youtube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCFK73Kf14Rko1WUdAoCPyw

2. sontwisted

10 Jun 2017 Power Contributor User since 2015 Brooklyn NY + 2249 RP

you need to start running ads to drive traffic organic reach is limited everywhere

3. obiedaz